Salacious Propriety

December 6, 2004

The New Blog

Filed under: Social — D @ 10:04 pm

I'm back at Blogger since their creation. Started blogging with these guys, then didn't blog at all, then made my own, then didn't at all again. Then I made a FlashBlog for a client, and then another, but none for myself. Friendster and Myspace got me back into the Inet scene, in that way. Myspace offered a blog and I'd been using that up till now. I always planned on getting something more functional then theirs. I could have used my FlashBlog, but I don't have the time to tweak it at the moment the way I'd want to, so I'm back here with Blogger. It's set up with everything I would have used myself already, and I do have the time to tweak designs and layout as I do with Myspace. So Welcome!

P.S. The layout/design right now is just a template…funny how much it looks like my previous portfolio, no? Anyways, at this second, no one knows I've moved back to blogger yet, so i'll be working to personalize this in the meantime. If you happen to view this after I've customized, disregard this P.S. for it won't make any sense at all.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

